History of the World Cup – World Cup in Russia 2018

The Champion was France who defeated Croatia 4-2

2010 FIFA World Cup South Africa

The 2010 FIFA World Cup Champion in South Africa was Spain. First World Cup won by the country.

Argentina was part of Group B along with Nigeria, Greece and South Korea

Happy Easter

Religious silverware

Series Issued on April 8, 2006, in sheets of 20 copies (16 stamps with value and 4 entrecintas without value). A print run of 416,000 stamps with face value was made. Printed with the offset procedure on paper without filigree or phosphorescence.The perforated is 14 . Also issued along with the stamps were 3000 Envelopes First Day of Issue.

Religious Silverware