History of the World Cup – World Cup in Russia 2018

The Champion was France who defeated Croatia 4-2

2010 FIFA World Cup South Africa

The 2010 FIFA World Cup Champion in South Africa was Spain. First World Cup won by the country.

Argentina was part of Group B along with Nigeria, Greece and South Korea

Raul Alfonsin

Raúl Ricardo Alfonsín (1927-2009): Former Argentine President, and political leader of the Radical Civic Union, remembered for being the first president after recovering democracy in 1983. Native of the city of Chascomús (Prov. of Buenos Aires). Promoter of human rights, during his government, the so-called "Trial of the Military Juntas" responsible for the atrocities carried out during the military dictatorship was carried out. His government ended prematurely, due to the economic and inflation problems that the country was experiencing. His successor was Dr Carlos Saúl Menem. http://www.raulalfonsin.com/

1927 - Raúl Alfonsín - 2009

Happy Easter

Religious silverware

Series Issued on April 8, 2006, in sheets of 20 copies (16 stamps with value and 4 entrecintas without value). A print run of 416,000 stamps with face value was made. Printed with the offset procedure on paper without filigree or phosphorescence.The perforated is 14 . Also issued along with the stamps were 3000 Envelopes First Day of Issue.

Religious Silverware

1 2